Album & EP

Brymo – Libel (EP)

Brymo – Libel (EP)

Brymo - Libel (EP) (Instagram, twitter @Pawanaija)

Download :- Brymo – Libel (EP). Renowned Nigerian Singer and songwriter, Brymo finally breaks the internet and oils the ears of his listeners with a brand new Album, Libel.

Brymo’s Album Libel consists of 5 tracks, all written by him and a collaboration with Deborah Prest in one of the songs.

Stream And Download Brymo’s Libel(EP) Below:

Ascending – DOWNLOAD MP3
Love And Paradoxes – DOWNLOAD MP3
Messiah Complexes – DOWNLOAD MP3
The Phoenix – DOWNLOAD MP3
Time Feat. Deborah Prest. – DOWNLOAD MP3

Ọlawale Ọlọfọrọ (born Olawale Ashimi; 9 May 1986),[1][2] better known as Brymo, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and author. He started recording music in 1999 while in secondary school. He signed a record deal with Chocolate City in 2010 but was accused of breaching his contract with the label in 2013.[3][4]

Brymo released his debut studio album Brymstone, in 2007. His second studio album The Son of a Kapenta was released in 2012; it was supported by three singles; “Ara”, “Good Morning” and “Go Hard”. His third studio album Merchants, Dealers & Slaves was released on 20 October 2013; it received positive reviews from music critics and was preceded by two singles; “Down” and “Eko”. In October 2014, Brymo released his fourth studio album Tabula Rasa; its lead single “Fe Mi” was described as a “soft traditional ballad”. On 8 December 2015, Brymo released an eight-track compilation album titled Trance.

He signed an international distribution deal with Tate Music Group in 2015. Brymo released his fifth studio album Klĭtôrĭs on 9 May 2016. It comprises 11 tracks and was preceded by the lead single “Happy Memories”. In March 2018, Brymo released his critically acclaimed sixth studio album Oṣó. Six months later, he released the self-referential fictional novel Oriri’s Plight. Brymo teamed up with three members of Skata Vibration to form A.A.A, an alternative rock band whose eponymous debut EP was released in August 2019. Brymo’s seventh studio album Yellow was released on 1 April 2020.

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *