Davido – Jowo (Mp3)

Davido - Jowo (Mp3)
Davido – A Better Time

Download :- Davido – Jowo (Mp3). Popular Nigerian Music Star, Davido Adedeji Adeleke professionally known by his stage name Davido has finally released his long-awaited album, A Better Time.

Davido’s Album features Nigerian and international stars including Nicki Minaj, Nas, Tiwa Savage, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Yung Thug and Others.

Also Check : Davido – Shopping Spree Ft. Chris Brown & Yung Thug (Mp3)

Quotable Lyrics

My baby jo, jo
Jo, jowo
My baby jo, jowo
My baby jo, jowo, jowoOne time three gbosa for the two person wey born you
I no go wan to try lose you chai they no born me well
I no fit tire for your matter, lai lai say I no do
Suddenly man ah calm down, man down for only you, yeahMany, many man they try to whine you
I no really mind they just dey whiney
Many, many gyal they try to whine me
Baby no go mind dem just be whiney
Many, many man they try to whine you
I no really mind they just dey whiney
Many, many gyal they try to whine me
Baby no go mind dem just be whineySo me say jo o (jowo)
Look into my eyes oh baby (jowo)
Will you be my wife oh baby? (jowo)
Baby, oh ya raga, raga, raga for me
Jo o (jowo)
Look into my eyes, oh baby (jowo)
Will you be my wife? Oh baby…

Stream and Download Davido’s Jowo Off A Better Time Album :


David Adedeji Adeleke (born November 21, 1992), better known as Davido, is an American-born Nigerian singer, songwriter, musician and record producer.

He studied Business Administration at Oakwood University before dropping out to make beats and record vocal references. Davido rose to fame after releasing “Dami Duro”, the second single from his debut studio album Omo Baba Olowo (2012), from which six additional singles—”Back When”, “Ekuro”, “Overseas”, “All of You”, “Gbon Gbon”, and “Feel Alright”—were taken. In 2012, Davido won the Next Rated award at The Headies. Between 2013 and 2015, he released the hit singles “Gobe”, “One of a Kind”, “Skelewu”, “Aye”, “Tchelete (Goodlife)”, “Naughty”, “Owo Ni Koko”, “The Sound” and “The Money”.

In January 2016, Davido announced on Twitter he had signed a record deal with Sony Music and a few months later founded the record label Davido Music Worldwide (DMW), to which acts Dremo, Mayorkun, Yonda and Peruzzi are currently signed. In July 2016, Davido signed a record deal with Sony’s RCA Records. In October 2016, he released the 5-track EP Son of Mercy, which was supported by the singles “Gbagbe Oshi”, “How Long” and “Coolest Kid in Africa”. In April 2017, Davido re-negotiated his contract with Sony due to creative control issues and later that year he released five singles including “If” and “Fall”.[4] “If” generated worldwide social media activity while “Fall” became the longest-charting Nigerian pop song in Billboard history.[4][5] Davido released his second studio album A Good Time in November 2019. It was supported by the previously released singles “If”, “Fall”, “Assurance”, “Blo