Music | Gist | BBNaija | Artistes |

Give Us


Erigga – Problem Nor Dey Finish (Mp3)

Posted by on November 10, 2020 0

Erigga – Problem Nor Dey Finish (Mp3)

Erigga - Problem Nor Dey Finish (Mp3) (Instagram, twitter @Pawanaija)

Download :- Erigga – Problem Nor Dey Finish (Mp3). King of the South-South, Erigga is out with a new record dubbed “Problem No Dey Finish”, after a successful wedding a few weeks ago.

The No Limits-produced song “Problem No Dey Finish” has Erigga talking about the current state of the Nation and all that has happened in Nigeria.

On the song, Erigga announced that he has postponed his upcoming project till 2021.

Also Check : Davido – So Crazy Ft. Lil Baby (Video)

Quotable Lyrics;

The country hard I no lie

To make am for lagos na dieWhy you think say banny dat do nyashEven Some Lekki boys dey do naysh

Listen to “Erigga Problem Nor Dey Finish” and share your thoughts below:


Erhiga Agarivbie was born in Warri, WarriDelta State, where he grew up with his family. He is the first of five children. He attended Standard International School both primary and secondary.

Erigga began his music career in early 2010. He has worked with several producers, including PFizzy, Snow Man and Phizy Joe. Erigga’s first musical release was “Mo Street Gan”. The music video for the song was shot in Nigeria, directed by AKIN Alabi.[2] The song became Radio Continental’s theme song.

In 2013, Erigga released “Coupé Décalé ft Shuun Bebe”. The music video for the song was endorsed by TV stations in Nigeria. In early 2014, he released another single titled “Love No Be Garri”, featuring Jimoh Waxiu.

In 17 July 2017 Erigga released his album A Trip To The South which includes OreziSkalesDuncan Mighty and many others.[3]

In 2018, Erigga released another hit single titled “Motivation” featuring Victor AD. This song has gained over a million views on YouTube.

There's love in sharing 🥰:

Like this:

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song



Kizz Daniel – Flex Laycon – Shall We Begin (Album) Ayra Starr – Beggie Beggie ft Ckay (MP3) Omah Lay – Damn Ft. 6lack (Mp3) Davido – Something Fishy (Mp3) Blaq Jerzee – Falling For U ft Mr Eazi, Harmonize Idowest – Famo Ft Zlatan Aloma DMW – Temple (Remix) ft Bella Shmurda, Wande Coal Wande Coal – Ever Blazin (Mp3) Jaywillz – Love or The Word (EP)


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top