Mayorkun – Black In Office (Album)

Mayorkun – Black In Office (Album). DMW and Sony Music Distribution presents @iammayorkun’s much anticipated album titled Back In Office.

Popular Nigerian music singer and songwriter, Mayorkun finally unleashes his long awaited album Project ” Black In Office ”

Mayorkun’s album contains twelve (12) amazing tracks with collaborations with Dj Maphorisa, Joeboy, Gyakie, Victony, Flavour and others. Production credits goes to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Telz, Clemzy, Que Beatz and others.

Download Mayorkun’s ” Back In Office ” Album Below;

Soldier Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3
Back In Office || DOWNLOAD MP3
Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3
Let Them Know || DOWNLOAD MP3
Desire (feat. Gyakie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
No Strings Attached (feat. Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Holy Father (feat. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Nakupenda || DOWNLOAD MP3
Feel Am (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Piece Of Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3
Jay Jay (feat. Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small) || DOWNLOAD MP3