(Instagram, twitter @Pawanaija)

DOWNLOAD MP3:- Mayorkun – Freedom. Nigerian Talented Artist, Mayorkun has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Back In Office “.

The album ‘Back In Office’ contains a total of 12 tracks with Featurings from Flavour, Joeboy, DJ Maphorisa, Gyakie & Victony.

Also Check:- Mayorkun – Peace of Mind

Enjoy “Mayorkun – Freedom

Freedom by Mayorkun


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song