(Instagram, twitter @Pawanaija)

DOWNLOAD MP3:- Phyno – Ain’t Nobody Ft Anjulie. Nigerian Talented Artist, Phyno has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Something To Live For”.

The album ‘Something To Live For’ contains a total of 16 tracks with Featurings from Olamide, Flavour, Pappy Kojo, D Smoke, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, Jay Teazer, BeePee, Jdess & Anjulie. With production credit from Eli, Chillz, Masterkraft, Runcheck, Flengz, Soularge, Rexxie, TYMG, Blaq Jerzee ETC.

Also Check:- Phyno – Gold Medal Ft Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee

Enjoy “Phyno – Ain’t Nobody Ft Anjulie

Ain't Nobody by Phyno Ft Anjulie


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song