Phyno – No Love Ft Jay Teazer (Instagram, twitter @Pawanaija)

DOWNLOAD MP3:- Phyno – No Love Ft Jay Teazer. Nigerian Talented Artist, Phyno has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Something To Live For”.

The album ‘Something To Live For’ contains a total of 16 tracks with Featurings from Olamide, Flavour, Pappy Kojo, D Smoke, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, Jay Teazer, BeePee, Jdess & Anjulie. With production credit from Eli, Chillz, Masterkraft, Runcheck, Flengz, Soularge, Rexxie, TYMG, Blaq Jerzee ETC.

Also Check :- Phyno – Onye Nwa

Enjoy “Phyno – No Love Ft Jay Teazer

No Love by Phyno Ft Jay Teazer


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *